Prepared for
The Board of Eureka County Commissioners

Donna Bailey, Chairman
David Pastorino, Vice-Chairman
Ken Benson, Member

And the

Eureka County Yucca Mountain Information Office

Laurel Marshall, Program Coordinator
Abigail C. Johnson Consulting

Cooperating Agency

Eureka County Public Works Department
Ronald Damele, Director of Public Works


Lumos and Associates, Inc.

Project Team:
Tom Young, Project Manager
Garth Colewell, GIS Mapping
John Dorny, Transportation Enginee
Anne Macquarie, Senior Planner

Web Design - Walker & Associates

Table of Contents  |  Executive Summary